0
  • Home >
  • Fashion Week Fendi
Capture1

One day, one fashion designer with Solaris

Paris Fashion Week 2018

Let's go for a week to parade in the capital of fashion. That's why Solaris will honor a fashion designer every day.

Meet the biggest and discover their best sunglasses. Passionate about fashion or not, find the frame that will make you the star of the red carpet (or office). Fan of graphic shapes, vintage or basic? There is something for everyone. Make your own Fashion Week with Solaris.

Settle in and scroll through the Fashion Week special selection. Today, the star is Fendi !

---------------------------------------------------

Le couturier du Jour : Fendi

Emblematic for its fur, the brand Fendi is the holy grail of luxury. We will find the biggest at the head of the claw such as legendary Karl Lagerfeld. The brand was able to reinvent itself and diversify by offering luxury accessory lines. That's why today we present you the most beautiful sunglasses of the brand.

fendi fashion week selection



---------------------------------------------------

We love it

FF0195S

319€-191,40€

I sHOP

We suggest you to see the life in pink through this pretty solar frame
FENDI 0191S

FF0191S

399€-199,50€

I SHOP

With these sunglasss, you will be THE STAR of the Fashion Week !

fendi_ff0261s

FF0261S

379€-265,30€

I SHOP

With this frame octagonal, bet on originality ! Nobody will hold you

Fendi FF0155S

FF0155S

169€

I SHOP

A preference for modern pilot frame ? Do not hesitate !

This is the fashion event of the season.

We will of course keep you informed of the latest trends. Stay connected tomorrow, we will talk about Stella McCartney.

And if you missed our previous pages, find them HERE.

iStock-1006678348_mobile
iStock-1006678348_mobile

Excluding the pictures of glasses, the photos are used for illustration purposes only.

Offer "Friends & Family" or "25% off on the second pair"  or "Ski or Sea": Offer for the simultaneous purchase of two non-corrective solar, on the web site solaris.fr, in the stores, linear and corners Solaris participants. Not combinable with any other discount, excluding sales and purchases of gift cards or accessories. The discount applies to the cheapest pair of both and is made at the cashier or at the time of the shopping bag. Non-contractual visuals. Retouched photography. Visual Model (SAP): 304537 et 308517.

Marc Jacobs 129€ : Offer valid on non-corrective Marc Jacobs® sunglasses selection. In the limit of the available stock. Suggested retail price at participating Solaris stores and website. Offer not combinable with any other commercial offer and discount. Visual Model (SAP): 317047. Retouched photography. February 2019.

Longchamp : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 329385. Retouched photography. March/April 2019.

The French-Touch : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 323399. Retouched photography. Solaris, Eole Building, 1 street Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. March 2019.

Persol : Visual non-contractual. Visual model : 219813. Retouched photography.Solaris, Eole Building, 1 street Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. April 2019.

Dior : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 328186. Retouched photography. Solaris, Eole Building, 1 street Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. April 2019.

Prada : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 330962. Retouched photography. Solaris, Eole Building, 1 street Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. April 2019.

"Fashion at low prices" ou "sweet prices selection" : Visual non-contractual. Retouched photography. Solaris, Eole Building, 1 street Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. May 2019.

Ray-Ban : Visual non-contractual. Visual Models (SAP) from right to left : Wayfarer model = 189698 ; Nina model = 324075 ; Meteor model = 324095. Retouched photography. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Juin 2019.

0
Capture1

Un jour, un couturier avec Solaris

Paris Fashion Week 2018

C'est parti pour une semaine de défilés dans la capitale de la mode.

C'est pourquoi Solaris mettra à l'honneur un couturier par jour. Allons à la rencontre des plus grands et découvrons leurs plus belles lunettes de soleil. Passionnés de mode ou pas, trouvez la monture qui fera de vous la star des tapis rouges (ou du bureau). Fan de formes graphiques, vintage ou basiques ? Il y en a pour tous les goûts. Faites votre propre Fashion Week avec Solaris.

Installez-vous et défilez la sélection spéciale Fashion Week. Aujourd'hui, la star c'est Fendi !

---------------------------------------------------

Le couturier du Jour : Fendi

Emblématique pour sa fourrure, la marque Fendi est le saint graal du luxe. On retouvera les plus grands à la tête de la griffe tel que le légendaire Karl Lagerfeld. La marque a su se réinventer et se diversifier en proposant des lignes d'accessoires de luxe. C'est pour cela que nous vous présentons aujourd'hui les plus jolies lunettes de soleil de la marque.

sélection fendi fashion week



---------------------------------------------------

Nos coups de cœur Fendi

FF0195S

319€-191,40€

Je découvre

On vous propose de voir la vie en rose à travers cette jolie monture solaire

FENDI 0191S

FF0191S

399€-199,50€

Je découvre

Avec ces lunettes de soleil, vous serez LA STAR de la Fashion Week !

fendi_ff0261s

FF0261S

379€-265,30€

Je découvre

Avec cette monture octogonale, misez sur l'originalité ! Personne ne vous en tiendra rigueur

Fendi FF0155S

FF0155S

169€

Je découvre

Une préférence pour les formes pilotes modernes ? N'hésitez plus !

C'est l'évènement mode de la saison.

On vous tiendra bien entendu au courant des dernières tendances. Restez connectés, demain on vous parlera de Stella McCartney.

Et si vous avez manqué nos précédentes pages, retrouvez-les ICI.

iStock-1006678348_mobile
iStock-1006678348_mobile

Hors les photos de lunettes, les photos sont utilisées à des fins d'illustration uniquement.

Offre Friends & Family ou -25% sur la seconde paire ou Ski ou Soleil : Offre pour l’achat simultané de deux solaires non correctrices, sur le site web solaris.fr, dans les magasins, linéaires et corners Solaris participants. Non cumulable avec toute autre remise, hors soldes et achats de cartes cadeaux ou accessoires. La remise s’applique sur la paire la moins chère des deux et est effectuée en caisse ou au moment du panier. Visuels non contractuels. Modèle des visuels (SAP) : 304537 et 308517.

Marc Jacobs 129€ : Offre valable sur une sélection de lunettes de soleil non correctrices Marc Jacobs®. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Prix de vente conseillé dans les magasins Solaris participants et sur le site internet. Offre non cumulable avec toute autre offre commerciale ou remise en cours. Modèle du visuel (SAP) : 317047. Février 2019.

Longchamp : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel SAP : 329385. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Mars/Avril 2019.

L'élégance à la française : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle du visuel (SAP) : 323399. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Mars 2019.

Persol : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel (SAP) : 219813. Photographie retouchée. « Hello sunshine » : Le retour du soleil. « For the sun. Not only. » : Pour le soleil. Et pas uniquement. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Mai 2019.

Dior : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel (SAP) : 328186. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Avril 2019.

Prada : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel (SAP) : 330962. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Avril 2019.

"Fashion à petits prix" ou "Fashion à prix doux": Visuel non contractuel. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Mai 2019. "Spotted in the street" : repérés dans la rue.


Ray-Ban : Visuel non contractuel. Modèles du visuel (SAP) de droite à gauche : modèle Wayfarer = 189698 ; modèle Nina =  324075 ; modèle Météor = 324095. «WE ARE #PROUDTOBELONG » : Nous sommes fiers d’appartenir. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Juin 2019.