0
  • Home >
  • Fashion Week Saint Laurent
Capture1

One day, one fashion designer with Solaris

Paris Fashion Week 2018

Let's go for a week to parade in the capital of fashion. That's why Solaris will honor a fashion designer every day.

Meet the biggest and discover their best sunglasses. Passionate about fashion or not, find the frame that will make you the star of the red carpet (or office). Fan of graphic shapes, vintage or basic? There is something for everyone. Make your own Fashion Week with Solaris.

Settle in and scroll through the Fashion Week special selection. Today, the star is Saint Laurent !

---------------------------------------------------

The designer of the day : Saint Laurent


Yves Saint Laurent or the revolutionary woman's wardrobe. Known worldwide, the brand has reinvented itself over the years. It was in 1961 with Pierre Bergé that he founded the haute couture house. We will find in his collections the first tuxedos for women. Saint Laurent will then be seen as a visionary. It is therefore logical that Solaris has decided to present its selection of sunglasses Saint Laurent.

SAINT LAURENT Fashion Week SELECTION



---------------------------------------------------

We love it

8056376007077-angle-01-Saint-Laurent-Paris

Bold

299€

I SHOp

Let yourself be tempted by this model with feminine-masculine codes. These women's sunglasses are timeless

8056376079487-angle-01-Saint-Laurent-Paris (1)

SL174

209€

I SHOp

Trends are passing but the oversize remains! This beautiful sun frame for women is like Saint Laurent: Grandiose

8056376058949-angle-01-saint_laurent-classic_11m-eyewear-black-black-grey

Classic

319€

I SHOP

The pilot frame is a valeur sure. The Saint Laurent man is effective


8056376112863-angle-01-saint_laurent-sl_m15-eyewear-black-black-grey

SLM15

289€

I SHOP

As Saint Laurent said: "To dress is a way of life". We would rather say "Choosing your sunglasses is a way of life"

This is the fashion event of the year.

We will of course keep you informed of the latest trends. Stay connected tomorrow, we will talk about Paul & Joe.

And if you missed our page dedicated to Dior, find it here.

iStock-1006678348_mobile
iStock-1006678348_mobile

Excluding the pictures of glasses, the photos are used for illustration purposes only.

Offer "Friends & Family" or "25% off on the second pair"  or "Ski or Sea": Offer for the simultaneous purchase of two non-corrective solar, on the web site solaris.fr, in the stores, linear and corners Solaris participants. Not combinable with any other discount, excluding sales and purchases of gift cards or accessories. The discount applies to the cheapest pair of both and is made at the cashier or at the time of the shopping bag. Non-contractual visuals. Retouched photography. Visual Model (SAP): 304537 et 308517.

Marc Jacobs 129€ : Offer valid on non-corrective Marc Jacobs® sunglasses selection. In the limit of the available stock. Suggested retail price at participating Solaris stores and website. Offer not combinable with any other commercial offer and discount. Visual Model (SAP): 317047. Retouched photography. February 2019.

Longchamp : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 329385. Retouched photography. March/April 2019.

The French-Touch : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 323399. Retouched photography. Solaris, Eole Building, 1 street Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. March 2019.

Persol : Visual non-contractual. Visual model : 219813. Retouched photography.Solaris, Eole Building, 1 street Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. April 2019.

Dior : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 328186. Retouched photography. Solaris, Eole Building, 1 street Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. April 2019.

Prada : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 330962. Retouched photography. Solaris, Eole Building, 1 street Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. April 2019.

Ray-Ban : Visual non-contractual. Visual Models (SAP) from right to left : Wayfarer model = 189698 ; Nina model = 324075 ; Meteor model = 324095. Retouched photography. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Juin 2019.

Sea Sale and Sun : Offer only valid on our website solaris.fr from the 26 of June 2019 at 8 am to the 6 of August 2019  included, in the limit of available stocks. Receive a discount of up to 50% off on a selection of sunglasses identified by a pellet specifying the percentage of discount applicable. Offer not combinable with any other commercial offers or discounts. Discount applied directly in your shopping cart. Visual models (SAP) from left to right : 316470, 314861 et 239009. Non contractual visual. June 2019.

0
  • Accueil >
  • Fashion Week Saint Laurent
Capture1

Un jour, un couturier avec Solaris

Paris Fashion Week 2018

C'est parti pour une semaine de défilés dans la capitale de la mode.

C'est pourquoi Solaris mettra à l'honneur un couturier par jour. Allons à la rencontre des plus grands et découvrons leurs plus belles lunettes de soleil. Passionnés de mode ou pas, trouvez la monture qui fera de vous la star des tapis rouges (ou du bureau). Fan de formes graphiques, vintage ou basiques ? Il y en a pour tous les goûts. Faites votre propre Fashion Week avec Solaris.

Installez-vous et défilez la sélection spéciale Fashion Week. Aujourd'hui, la star c'est Saint Laurent !

---------------------------------------------------

Le couturier du Jour : Saint Laurent


Yves Saint Laurent ou le révolutionnaire de la garde-robe féminine. Connue mondialement, la griffe a su se réinventer au fil des années. C'est en 1961 avec Pierre Bergé, que la maison de haute couture est fondée. On retrouvera dans ses collections les premiers smokings pour femme. Saint Laurent sera alors vu comme un visionnaire.
C'est donc en toute logique que Solaris, a décidé de vous présenter sa sélection de lunettes de soleil Saint Laurent.

sélection SAINT LAURENT Fashion Week



---------------------------------------------------

Nos coups de cœur

8056376007077-angle-01-Saint-Laurent-Paris

Bold

299€-179,40€

Je découvre

Laissez-vous tenter, par ce modèle reprenant les codes féminins-masculins. Ces lunettes de soleil pour femme sont intemporelles

8056376079487-angle-01-Saint-Laurent-Paris (1)

SL174

209€

Je découvre

Les tendances passent mais l'oversize reste ! Cette jolie monture solaire pour femme est à l'image de Saint Laurent : Grandiose

8056376058949-angle-01-saint_laurent-classic_11m-eyewear-black-black-grey

Classic

319€

Je découvre

La forme pilote est une valeur sûre. L'homme Saint Laurent est efficace

8056376112863-angle-01-saint_laurent-sl_m15-eyewear-black-black-grey

SLM15

289€

Je découvre

Comme disait Saint Laurent : " S'habiller est un mode de vie". Nous on dirait plutôt "Bien choisir ses lunettes de soleil est un mode de vie"

C'est l'évènement mode de la saison.

On vous tiendra bien entendu au courant des dernières tendances. Restez connectés demain, on vous parlera de Paul & Joe.

Et si vous avez manqué notre page dédiée à Dior, retrouvez là ICI

iStock-1006678348_mobile
iStock-1006678348_mobile

Hors les photos de lunettes, les photos sont utilisées à des fins d'illustration uniquement.

Offre Friends & Family ou -25% sur la seconde paire ou Ski ou Soleil : Offre pour l’achat simultané de deux solaires non correctrices, sur le site web solaris.fr, dans les magasins, linéaires et corners Solaris participants. Non cumulable avec toute autre remise, hors soldes et achats de cartes cadeaux ou accessoires. La remise s’applique sur la paire la moins chère des deux et est effectuée en caisse ou au moment du panier. Visuels non contractuels. Modèle des visuels (SAP) : 304537 et 308517.

Marc Jacobs 129€ : Offre valable sur une sélection de lunettes de soleil non correctrices Marc Jacobs®. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Prix de vente conseillé dans les magasins Solaris participants et sur le site internet. Offre non cumulable avec toute autre offre commerciale ou remise en cours. Modèle du visuel (SAP) : 317047. Février 2019.

Longchamp : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel SAP : 329385. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Mars/Avril 2019.

L'élégance à la française : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle du visuel (SAP) : 323399. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Mars 2019.

Persol : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel (SAP) : 219813. Photographie retouchée. « Hello sunshine » : Le retour du soleil. « For the sun. Not only. » : Pour le soleil. Et pas uniquement. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Mai 2019.

Dior : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel (SAP) : 328186. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Avril 2019.

Prada : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel (SAP) : 330962. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Avril 2019.


Ray-Ban : Visuel non contractuel. Modèles du visuel (SAP) de droite à gauche : modèle Wayfarer = 189698 ; modèle Nina =  324075 ; modèle Météor = 324095. «WE ARE #PROUDTOBELONG » : Nous sommes fiers d’appartenir. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Juin 2019.

Sea Soldes and Sun : Offre valable uniquement sur le site internet solaris.fr du 26/06/2019 à 8H au 06/08/2019 inclus, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Bénéficiez d'une remise allant jusqu'à -50% sur une sélection de lunettes de soleil identifiées par une pastille précisant le pourcentage de remise applicable. Offre non cumulable avec d'autres offres commerciales et remises en cours. Remise appliquée dans le panier. "Sea Soldes and Sun" : La mer, les soldes et le soleil. Modèles du visuel (SAP) de gauche à droite : 316470, 314861 et 239009. Visuel non contractuel. Juin 2019