0
  • Home >
  • Fashion Week Balmain
Capture1

One day, one fashion designer with Solaris

Paris Fashion Week 2018

Let's go for a week to parade in the capital of fashion. That's why Solaris will honor a fashion designer every day.

Meet the biggest and discover their best sunglasses. Passionate about fashion or not, find the frame that will make you the star of the red carpet (or office). Fan of graphic shapes, vintage or basic? There is something for everyone. Make your own Fashion Week with Solaris.

Settle in and scroll through the Fashion Week special selection. Today, the star is Balmain !

---------------------------------------------------

The fashion designer of the day : Balmain


Sobriety and pure lines are the image of the Balmain house. Founded in 1945, it remains today one of the great names in French haute couture. Influenced by urban fashion and Parisian elegance, it is now worn by Olivier Rousteing.


Find the most beautiful Balmain frames in our Solaris shops and corners.


find the NEAREST STORE



---------------------------------------------------

We love it

Bl253401

199€

Lignes pures et graphic design combined in one frame

BL2117

209€

These sunglasses are clearly our favorite

BL212001

219€

Don't forget the men, They have the right to be stylish in this Fashion Week


BL2104

199€


These sungalsses for men will find their model !

This is the fashion event of the season.

We will of course keep you informed of the latest trends. Stay connected tomorrow, we will talk about Gucci.

And if you missed our previous pages, find them HERE.

iStock-1006678348_mobile
iStock-1006678348_mobile

Excluding the pictures of glasses, the photos are used for illustration purposes only.

Offer "Friends & Family" or "25% off on the second pair"  or "Ski or Sea": Offer for the simultaneous purchase of two non-corrective solar, on the web site solaris.fr, in the stores, linear and corners Solaris participants. Not combinable with any other discount, excluding sales and purchases of gift cards or accessories. The discount applies to the cheapest pair of both and is made at the cashier or at the time of the shopping bag. Non-contractual visuals. Retouched photography. Visual Model (SAP): 304537 et 308517.

Marc Jacobs 129€ : Offer valid on non-corrective Marc Jacobs® sunglasses selection. In the limit of the available stock. Suggested retail price at participating Solaris stores and website. Offer not combinable with any other commercial offer and discount. Visual Model (SAP): 317047. Retouched photography. February 2019.

Longchamp : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 329385. Retouched photography. March/April 2019.

The French-Touch : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 323399. Retouched photography. Solaris, Eole Building, 1 street Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. March 2019.

Persol : Visual non-contractual. Visual model : 219813. Retouched photography.Solaris, Eole Building, 1 street Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. April 2019.

Dior : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 328186. Retouched photography. Solaris, Eole Building, 1 street Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. April 2019.

Prada : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 330962. Retouched photography. Solaris, Eole Building, 1 street Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. April 2019.

"Fashion at low prices" ou "sweet prices selection" : Visual non-contractual. Retouched photography. Solaris, Eole Building, 1 street Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. May 2019.

Ray-Ban : Visual non-contractual. Visual Models (SAP) from right to left : Wayfarer model = 189698 ; Nina model = 324075 ; Meteor model = 324095. Retouched photography. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Juin 2019.

0
Capture1

Un jour, un couturier avec Solaris

Fashion Week Paris 2018

C'est parti pour une semaine de défilés dans la capitale de la mode.

C'est pourquoi Solaris mettra à l'honneur un couturier par jour. Allons à la rencontre des plus grands et découvrons leurs plus belles lunettes de soleil. Passionnés de mode ou pas, trouvez la monture qui fera de vous la star des tapis rouges (ou du bureau). Fan de formes graphiques, vintage ou basiques ? Il y en a pour tous les goûts. Faites votre propre Fashion Week avec Solaris.

Installez-vous et défilez la sélection spéciale Fashion Week. Aujourd'hui, la star c'est Balmain !

---------------------------------------------------

Le couturier du Jour : Balmain


Sobriété et lignes pures sont à l'image de la maison Balmain. Fondée en 1945, elle reste aujourd'hui l'un des grands noms de la haute couture française. Influencée par la mode urbaine et l'élégance parisienne, elle est désormais portée par Olivier Rousteing.
Retrouvez les plus belles montures Balmain dans nos boutiques et corners Solaris.


Trouvez un point de vente



---------------------------------------------------

Nos coups de cœur Balmain

BL253401

199€

Lignes pures et graphisme sont combinés dans une seule et même monture

BL2117

209€

Ces lunettes de soleil sont incontestablement nos préférées

BL212001

219€

N'oublions pas les hommes, eux aussi ont le droit d'être stylés en cette Fashion Week

BL2104

199€

Ces lunettes de soleil pour homme sauront trouver leur modèle !

C'est l'évènement mode de la saison.

On vous tiendra bien entendu au courant des dernières tendances. Restez connectés, demain on vous parlera de Gucci.

Et si vous avez manqué nos précédentes pages, retrouvez-les ICI.

iStock-1006678348_mobile
iStock-1006678348_mobile

Hors les photos de lunettes, les photos sont utilisées à des fins d'illustration uniquement.

Offre Friends & Family ou -25% sur la seconde paire ou Ski ou Soleil : Offre pour l’achat simultané de deux solaires non correctrices, sur le site web solaris.fr, dans les magasins, linéaires et corners Solaris participants. Non cumulable avec toute autre remise, hors soldes et achats de cartes cadeaux ou accessoires. La remise s’applique sur la paire la moins chère des deux et est effectuée en caisse ou au moment du panier. Visuels non contractuels. Modèle des visuels (SAP) : 304537 et 308517.

Marc Jacobs 129€ : Offre valable sur une sélection de lunettes de soleil non correctrices Marc Jacobs®. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Prix de vente conseillé dans les magasins Solaris participants et sur le site internet. Offre non cumulable avec toute autre offre commerciale ou remise en cours. Modèle du visuel (SAP) : 317047. Février 2019.

Longchamp : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel SAP : 329385. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Mars/Avril 2019.

L'élégance à la française : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle du visuel (SAP) : 323399. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Mars 2019.

Chloé : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel : Rosie. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Avril 2019.

Dior : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel (SAP) : 328186. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Avril 2019.

Prada : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel (SAP) : 330962. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Avril 2019.