0
  • Home >
  • Dior - SoStellaire

DIOR SOSTELLAIRE

Solaris introduces you the new Dior SoStellaire line

SOSTELLAIRE 1 & 2

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SOSTELLAIRE 1

The SoStellaire 1 is inspired by the 70's, like the Diorcolorquake. The French house confirms its appeal for the retro style. They were designed by the artistic director Maria Grazia Churin who wanted to play with the colours of the ballerinas dressing room. In the advertising campaign, pastel colours dominate and the ultra-femininity of the frame is put forward. The model represents a dancer who wears the SoStellaire1 with grace and assurance.

Square in shape, it was made in Italy. The SoStellaire1 is minimalist but unleashes character thanks to its oversized smoked glasses. Designed in glossy acetate, they offer a protection 3 against UVA and UVB. Once again, Dior allows you to be fashionable and protected.

i cruSh on black SoStellaire 1

A préférence ?

SoStellaire1

269€

i crush on

SoStellaire1

269€

i crush on

SoStellaire1

269€

i crush on

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SOSTELLAIRE 2

The Dior SoStellaire2 has a minimalist round shape. Less imposing than its big sister but just as fashionable. They exist in same colours of the SoStellaire1  : the BLACK version with gradient burgundy lenses totally adapted to fashionistas looking for originality, and the TORTOISESHELL version with grey gradient lenses, more adapted to women looking for timelessness.

Ultra-light, they also have a UV protection 3 and protect your eyes during sunny ballads. Also in acetate, they were made in Italy.

Become a SoStellaire addict.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dior will always surprise us and get us out of our comfort zone

with its original and sharp collections.


whole dior collection

Offer "Friends & Family" or "25% off on the second pair"  or "Ski or Sea": Offer for the simultaneous purchase of two non-corrective solar, on the web site solaris.fr, in the stores, linear and corners Solaris participants. Not combinable with any other discount, excluding sales and purchases of gift cards or accessories. The discount applies to the cheapest pair of both and is made at the cashier or at the time of the shopping bag. Non-contractual visuals. Visual Model (SAP): 304537 et 308517.

Marc Jacobs 129€ : Offer valid on non-corrective Marc Jacobs® sunglasses selection. In the limit of the available stock. Suggested retail price at participating Solaris stores and website. Offer not combinable with any other commercial offer and discount. Visual Model (SAP): 317047. February 2019.

Longchamp : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 329385. Retouched photography. March/April 2019.

The French-Touch : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 323399. Solaris, Eole Building, 1 street Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. March 2019.

Chloé : Visual non-contractual. Visual model : Rosie. Solaris, Eole Building, 1 street Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. April 2019.

Dior : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 328186. Solaris, Eole Building, 1 street Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. April 2019.

Prada : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 330962. Solaris, Eole Building, 1 street Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. April 2019.

0

DIOR SOSTELLAIRE

Solaris vous présente la nouvelle ligne Dior SoStellaire

SOSTELLAIRE 1 & 2

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SOSTELLAIRE 1

La SoStellaire 1 est très inspirée des années 70, tout comme la Diorcolorquake. La maison française nous confirme une fois de plus son attrait pour le style rétro. Elles ont été imaginées par la directrice artistique Maria Grazia Churi dont le souhait était de retrouver les teintes du vestiaire des ballerines. Dans la campagne publicitaire, les couleurs pastels dominent et l'ultra féminité de la monture est mise en avant. La mannequin qui représente une danseuse porte la SoStellaire 1 avec grâce et assurance.

De forme carrée, elle a été confectionnée en Italie. La SoStellaire 1 est minimaliste mais libère une force de caractère grâce à ses verres oversize fumés. Conçues en acétate brillant, elles offrent une protection 3 contre les UVA et UVB. Une fois de plus, Dior vous permet d'être mode et protégé.

Je craque pour la SoStellaire 1 noire

Une préférence ?

SoStellaire1

269€

Je craque

SoStellaire1

269€

Je craque

SoStellaire1

269€

Je craque

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SOSTELLAIRE 2

La Dior SoStellaire 2 quant à elle arbore une forme ronde minimaliste. Moins imposante que sa grande sœur mais tout aussi fashion. On retrouve les mêmes coloris que la SoStellaire 1 : la version noire aux verres bordeaux dégradés totalement adaptée aux fashionistas en quête d'originalité et la version écaille aux verres gris dégradés, celle-ci en revanche est plus adaptée aux femmes en quête d'intemporalité.

Ultra légères, elles sont aussi dotées d'une protection UV 3 et protègeront de façon intégrale vos yeux lors de ballades ensoleillées. Egalement en acétate, elles ont été réalisées en Italie.

Alors faites comme nous et devenez des SoStellaire addicts.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dior réussira toujours à nous surprendre et à nous sortir de notre zone de confort grâce à ses collections originales et pointues.


Toute la collection Dior

Offre Friends & Family ou -25% sur la seconde paire ou Ski ou Soleil : Offre pour l’achat simultané de deux solaires non correctrices, sur le site web solaris.fr, dans les magasins, linéaires et corners Solaris participants. Non cumulable avec toute autre remise, hors soldes et achats de cartes cadeaux ou accessoires. La remise s’applique sur la paire la moins chère des deux et est effectuée en caisse ou au moment du panier. Visuels non contractuels. Modèle des visuels (SAP) : 304537 et 308517.

Marc Jacobs 129€ : Offre valable sur une sélection de lunettes de soleil non correctrices Marc Jacobs®. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Prix de vente conseillé dans les magasins Solaris participants et sur le site internet. Offre non cumulable avec toute autre offre commerciale ou remise en cours. Modèle du visuel (SAP) : 317047. Février 2019.

Longchamp : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel SAP : 329385. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Mars/Avril 2019.

L'élégance à la française : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle du visuel (SAP) : 323399. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Mars 2019.

Chloé : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel : Rosie. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Avril 2019.

Dior : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel (SAP) : 328186. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Avril 2019.

Prada : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel (SAP) : 330962. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Avril 2019.