0

LONGCHAMP

Bring the french touch at your look

The french brand founded in 1948 presents its campain with Kendall Jenner ambassador

------------------------------------------------

Longchamp, the french authenticity

Slider Longchamp Kendall Jenner

The iconic French brand was created in 1948 by Jean Cassegrain. Initially, it fitted pipes with leather and it was in 1960 that the first bags appeared. Longchamp has important know-how, the bags are mounted in French workshops and require a rigorous workforce.

It's only recently that Longchamp has launched into the sunglasses. They have matched with Marchon, a major player in the industry to offer the highest quality eyewear. Recognized by all, the brand celebrated its 70th birthday in 2018. This family business has not yet said its last word.

The Longchamp collection

------------------------------------------------

LO636S sunglasses : star of the campain

Sunglasses Longchamp LO636S

For his new campaign, Longchamp puts forward the world famous model Kendall Jenner. As a brand ambassador, she also appears in the video campaign alongside a horse with majestic presence. According to Sophie Delafontaine, the artistic director of Lonchamp, the top represents the values ​​that the brand wishes to convey. And who better than Kendall Jenner to reach a new audience, the millenials.

The frame worn by Kendall Jenner, the LO636S is perfect. These sunglasses are feminine, refined and its cat-eyes frame brings chic. The green scales on the face and sleeves make the difference and provide an undeniable class. Acetate and metal brings a pure and contemporary design.

See the LO636S

------------------------------------------------

Our Longchamp crush

Sunglasses Longchamp LO624S

LO624S

129€

Classic and timeless. They are like the Longchamp house

i crush


Sunglasses Longchamp LO606S

LO606S

139€

We found the Longchamp minimalism in this frame. They are juste enough

i crush

Sunglasses Longchamp LO608S

LO608S

189€

This frame is easy to carry and to tidy. Its advantage, theses sunglasses are folding

I CRUSH

------------------------------------------------

Longchamp is a brand, a family, a know-how and above all beautiful sunglasses !

whole longchamp collection

Offer "Friends & Family" or "25% off on the second pair" : Offer for the simultaneous purchase of two non-corrective sunglases, on the web site solaris.fr, in the stores, linears and corners Solaris participants. Not combinable with any other discount, with the Ray-Ban Selection at 99€, with sales and purchases of gift cards or accessories. The discount applies to the cheapest pair of both and is made at the cashier or in your the shopping bag. Non-contractual visuals. Visual Model (SAP): 304537 et 308517.

Marc Jacobs 129€ : Offer valid on non-corrective Marc Jacobs® sunglasses selection. In the limit of the available stock. Suggested retail price at participating Solaris stores and website. Offer not combinable with any other commercial offer and discount. Visual Model (SAP): 317047. Retouched photography. February 2019.

Ray-Ban Selection at 99€ : Offer valid on non-corrective Ray-Ban® sunglasses selection identified on the website. Offer not combinable with any other commercial offers and discounts. Non-contractual visual. Visual Model (SAP): 271788. June 2019.

Longchamp : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 329385. Retouched photography. March/April 2019.

The French-Touch : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 323399. Retouched photography. March 2019.

Persol : Visual non-contractual. Visual model : 219813. Retouched photography. April 2019.

Dior : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 328186. Retouched photography. April 2019.

Prada : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 330962. Retouched photography. April 2019.

Ray-Ban : Visual non-contractual. Visual Models (SAP) from right to left : Wayfarer model = 189698 ; Nina model = 324075 ; Meteor model = 324095. Retouched photography. Juin 2019.

Oakley : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 333225. Retouched photography. July 2019.

Carrera : Visual non-contractual. Visual model (SAP) : 330089. Retouched photography. August 2019.

0

LONGCHAMP

Apportez la touche française à votre look

La maison française créée en 1948 nous présente sa campagne avec sa nouvelle ambassadrice Kendall Jenner.

------------------------------------------------

Longchamp, l'authenticité à la française

Slider Longchamp Kendall Jenner

L'emblématique marque française a été créée en 1948 par Jean Cassegrain. Au commencement, elle équipait les pipes de cuir et c'est en 1960 que les premiers sacs ont fait leur apparition. Longchamp détient un savoir-faire authentique, les sacs sont montés dans des ateliers français et nécessitent une main d’œuvre rigoureuse.

Ce n'est que tout récemment que Longchamp s'est lancé dans les lunettes de soleil, il ne manquait que cet accessoire à leur collection. Ils se sont associés à Marchon, un acteur majeur du secteur pour offrir des lunettes de la plus haute qualité. Reconnue de tous, la marque a fêté ses 70 ans en 2018. Cette affaire de famille n'a pas encore dit son dernier mot et compte encore nous séduire avec ses collections raffinées.

La collection Longchamp

------------------------------------------------

Les lunettes de soleil LO636S, star de la campagne

Lunettes de soleil Longchamp LO636S

Pour sa nouvelle campagne, Longchamp met en avant le top model mondialement célèbre Kendall Jenner. Devenue ambassadrice de la marque, elle apparait également dans la campagne vidéo au coté d'un cheval à la prestance majestueuse. D'après Sophie Delafontaine, la directrice artistique de Longchamp, la mannequin représente les valeurs que la marque souhaite véhiculer. Et qui de mieux que Kendall Jenner pour toucher un nouveau public, celui des millenials*. *personnes nées entre 1980 et 2000


La monture portée par Kendall Jenner, la LO636S est dans l'air du temps. Elle est féminine, raffinée et sa forme papillonnante la rend chic. Les effets verts marbrés sur la face et les manchons font la différence et procurent une classe indéniable à ces lunettes de soleil. L'acétate et le métal, font la paire, ce qui apporte un design pur et contemporain.

Voir la LO636S


------------------------------------------------

Nos coups de cœur Longchamp

Lunettes de soleil Longchamp LO624S

LO624S

129€

Lunettes de soleil classiques et intemporelles. Elles sont à l'image de la maison Longchamp.

Je craque


Lunettes de soleil Longchamp LO606S

LO606S

139€

On retrouve bien le minimalisme de Longchamp dans cette monture. Il y a juste ce qu'il faut.

Je craque

Lunettes de soleil Longchamp LO608S

LO608S

189€

Cette monture est facile à porter et à ranger. Son petit + : elle est pliable.

Je craque

------------------------------------------------

Longchamp c'est une marque, une famille, un savoir-faire et surtout de jolies lunettes de soleil !

Toute la collection Longchamp

Offre Friends & Family ou -25% sur la seconde paire ou Ski ou Soleil : Offre pour l’achat simultané de deux solaires non correctrices, sur le site web solaris.fr, dans les magasins, linéaires et corners Solaris participants. Non cumulable avec toute autre remise, hors soldes et achats de cartes cadeaux ou accessoires. La remise s’applique sur la paire la moins chère des deux et est effectuée en caisse ou au moment du panier. Visuels non contractuels. Modèle des visuels (SAP) : 304537 et 308517.

Marc Jacobs 129€ : Offre valable sur une sélection de lunettes de soleil non correctrices Marc Jacobs®. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Prix de vente conseillé dans les magasins Solaris participants et sur le site internet. Offre non cumulable avec toute autre offre commerciale ou remise en cours. Modèle du visuel (SAP) : 317047. Février 2019.

Longchamp : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel SAP : 329385. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Mars/Avril 2019.

L'élégance à la française : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle du visuel (SAP) : 323399. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Mars 2019.

Chloé : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel : Rosie. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Avril 2019.

Dior : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel (SAP) : 328186. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Avril 2019.

Prada : Visuel non contractuel. Modèle visuel (SAP) : 330962. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Avril 2019.

"Fashion à petits prix" ou "Fashion à prix doux": Visuel non contractuel. Photographie retouchée. Solaris, Bâtiment Eole, 1 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180 MONTIGNY-LE-BRETONNEUX - RCS Versailles 399 330 968. SIREN 399 330 968. Mai 2019. "Spotted in the street" : repérés dans la rue